Principal - Mrs Kerry Maxwell

School Administration Manager – Nicole Tuite

School Administration Officer – Kerry Purse

School Administration Officer - Pina Wehrmann

General Assistant – Greg McGee


Assistant Principal  - Tanya Sundfeld

Assistant Principal  - Janine Wilson

Assistant Principal  - Belinda Reedman

Assistant Principal  - David Reid

Teacher/Librarian - Jane Egginton

School Counsellor - Garry McEwin


KH - Lee Hodkinson

KM - Michelle Mules

KT - Sylvana Toopitsin

1H - Donna Hand

1T - Tanya Sundfeld

1/2S - Nan Sadsad

2D - Linda Dowey

2F - Sonya Fishpool

3B - Angela Barton

3D - Kim DeBelle

4R - Belinda Reedman

4Z - Kate Zuconni

4/5W - Janine Wilson

5D - Sue Denning

5L - Lauren Davis

6R - David Reid

6S - Julie Sharpe


Learning and Support Teacher - Jacinda Burns



Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child's wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer your enquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.